🎉 Celebrating 25 Years of GameDev.net! 🎉

Not many can claim 25 years on the Internet! Join us in celebrating this milestone. Learn more about our history, and thank you for being a part of our community!

Anyone interested in cooperating to develop a RPG storyline?

Started by
6 comments, last by dcpsoguy 22 years, 8 months ago
Anyone interested in co-coperating to develop a RPG storyline? I am developing an RPG, and I can''t do it by myself. Including the story, I just can''t do it by myself. So, Is anyone interested in writing the story, or being a scenario designer, or anything related to the story. If so, email me at cmaff05@yahoo.com P.S. There is no pay. I am not getting paid, and you probably won''t. We may sell our RPG, though. Thanks.
Advertisement
I would love to coop but im looking more into a mmorpg type of deal. I have what I believe to be a pretty original storyline but it targets a mmorpg audience. Also I am very new at all this and I am trying to teach myself drawing, programming, and CG on my free time from school and work. I can seriously say that I would not be much help other then some game designing.

You dont have to accept and I am not sure if I will have much time for it since school is taking an increasing portion of my free time but its an offer to consider if no one else is willing to team up.

=)

"As a child, I was read the poetry of silence. Perhaps the greatest verse, for it does not bias the mind."
Me =)

Ok I know this is probably a stupid "?" i should
already know but, what is mmorpg.
By the way I would pitch you one of mine but I dont know
you and I''m a little protective of my storylines. Not that
there realy any good, I just am like that. Not sure I want to
give someone crap and the stories I have that I like I would
like to know that they would get finnished, or if they are
unfinnish that I am the only one to blame.
So why post right. Because I''m like that too. Just like