Advertisement

Professional Orchestral Music

Started by January 27, 2012 07:23 PM
11 comments, last by Strategy 12 years, 7 months ago
Hello!

I am a composer from Germany who focuses on making orchestral music. I am making music for 6 years now and you can visit my homepage for examples to listen to. But you can find a lot more music on my Newgrounds Profile. I really want to build up a portfolio for future projects and I really enjoy working in a team of talented people.

I have been making music for a few flashes, including a game jam on Newgrounds I did last year (we won the first prize). Most projects I worked on never really got published due to the fact that the developers didn't have the time anymore to work on it and they'd just drop the whole game. So that leaves me with next to no real finished projects I can show to you. That's why I'm here to build up a portfolio but I only accept paid jobs.

If you need individual music for your project, do not hesitate to drop a mail.
My email address is [email="me@denizakbulut.net"]me@denizakbulut.net[/email].

Thank you for your time!

- Intero
Wow this is just the kind of music I love to listen to.

Always good to hear music from somebody who is dedicated to orchestral style, and who puts some thought into things like dynamic range, melodies and arrangement!

Good stuff!

And in terms of projects that don't get finished, don't let those get you down. You still get the experience of working on it, and it at least helps develop a selection of music you've written you can show people.
Advertisement
Thanks for the kind words and I am glad that you like my music, rscomposer!